Thank you for attending the 2020 Annual Meeting!

Thank you to everyone who joined us on Thursday, November 17. We’d like to thank our speakers for their engaging and informative discussions: Dr. Scott Lindquist, Sean Graham, and Jeb Shepard. The recording is available here. A pdf of Dr. Lindquist’s presentation is available as well as a link to an article he references on antigen testing.

Help us also congratulate our two new board members:

Secretary/Treasurer: Saravanan Kasthuri, MD
Trustee: Mark Flesher, MD

And thank our outgoing president, Dr. Paul Monie, for his hard work and dedication.

We will be sending out reminders to renew your dues for 2021 soon. Renewing online is easier than ever, visit our Membership page and renew today!

Thank you for your support, we’re excited to work together with all of you in 2021.